Portage County Post Offices

127 Main St
Almond, Wisconsin 54909

187 N Main St
Amherst, Wisconsin 54406

9453 Main St
Amherst Junction, Wisconsin 54407

5506 County Rd W
Bancroft, Wisconsin 54921

2224 Custer Dr
Custer, Wisconsin 54423

408 Main St
Junction City, Wisconsin 54443

3136 High St
Nelsonville, Wisconsin 54458

2601 Post Rd
Plover, Wisconsin 54467

108 N Main St
Rosholt, Wisconsin 54473

1320 Main St
Stevens Point, Wisconsin 54481

Portage County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Portage County serving a total of 58,770 residents equating to 5,877 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 93,803 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Portage County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 70,019. Its county seat is Stevens Point. Portage County comprises the Stevens Point, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Wausau-Stevens Point-Wisconsin Rapids, WI Combined Statistical Area."