Green County Post Offices

126 N Water St
Albany, Wisconsin 53502

1507 1st Center Ave
Brodhead, Wisconsin 53520

218 Commercial St
Brooklyn, Wisconsin 53521

111 W Main St
Browntown, Wisconsin 53522

W2899 County Road Ks
Juda, Wisconsin 53550

1724 11th St
Monroe, Wisconsin 53566

102 E North Ave
Monticello, Wisconsin 53570

10 6th Ave
New Glarus, Wisconsin 53574

Green County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Green County serving a total of 36,932 residents equating to 4,617 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 58,948 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Green County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 36,842. Its county seat is Monroe. Green County is included in the Madison WI Metropolitan Statistical Area."