Eau Claire County Post Offices

1328 Lynn Ave
Altoona, Wisconsin 54720

130 W Brown St
Augusta, Wisconsin 54722

225 E Madison St
Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54703

50625 N Main St
Eleva, Wisconsin 54738

121 N Front St
Fairchild, Wisconsin 54741

111 S State St
Fall Creek, Wisconsin 54742

Eau Claire County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Eau Claire County serving a total of 62,512 residents equating to 10,419 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 99,776 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Eau Claire County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 98,736. Its county seat is Eau Claire. The county took its name from the Eau Claire River. Eau Claire County is included in the Eau Claire, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Eau Claire-Menomonie WI Combined Statistical Area."