Thurston County Post Offices

108 Main St
Bucoda, Washington 98530

8315 Normandy St SE
East Olympia, Washington 98540

46518 Mountain Hwy E
La Grande, Washington 98348

5815 Lacey Blvd SE
Lacey, Washington 98503

6310 128th Ave SW
Littlerock, Washington 98556

717 76th Ave SW
Tumwater, Washington 98501

900 Jefferson St SE
Olympia, Washington 98501

101 Rochester St W
Rainier, Washington 98576

9727 Highway 12 W
Rochester, Washington 98579

124 Sussex Ave W
Tenino, Washington 98589

200 Israel Rd SE
Tumwater, Washington 98501

400 Cooper Point Rd SW Ste 27
Olympia, Washington 98502

10503 Creek St SE
Yelm, Washington 98597

Thurston County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Thurston County serving a total of 228,480 residents equating to 17,575 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 364,680 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Thurston County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, its population was 252,264. The county seat and largest city is Olympia, the state capital. Thurston County was created out of Lewis County by the government of Oregon Territory on January 12, 1852. At that time, it covered all of the Puget Sound region and the Olympic Peninsula. On December 22 of the same year, Pierce, King, Island, and Jefferson counties were split off from Thurston County. It is named after Samuel R. Thurston, the Oregon Territory's first delegate to Congress. Thurston County comprises the Olympia-Tumwater, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area and is included in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA Combined Statistical Area."