Fayette County Post Offices

201 W Sylvan St
Carmine, Texas 78932

706 Fm 2503
Ellinger, Texas 78938

212 E Main St
Fayetteville, Texas 78940

105 E South Main St
Flatonia, Texas 78941

113 E Colorado St
La Grange, Texas 78945

240 Plum Church Rd
Plum, Texas 78952

395 E Mill St
Round Top, Texas 78954

622 Anderson St
Schulenburg, Texas 78956

5621 S Us Highway 77
Warda, Texas 78960

Fayette County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Fayette County serving a total of 23,234 residents equating to 2,582 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 37,084 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Fayette County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,554. Its county seat is La Grange. The county was created in 1837 and organized the next year."