Hamblen County Post Offices

134 N Henry St
Morristown, Tennessee 37814

803 S Cumberland St
Morristown, Tennessee 37813

5645 E Andrew Johnson Hwy
Russellville, Tennessee 37860

7225 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Talbott, Tennessee 37877

7800 E Andrew Johnson Hwy
Whitesburg, Tennessee 37891

Hamblen County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Hamblen County serving a total of 66,718 residents equating to 13,344 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 106,489 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Hamblen County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 62,544. Its county seat is Morristown. Hamblen County is part of the Morristown, TN Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Knoxville-Morristown-Sevierville, TN Combined Statistical Area."