Mcpherson County Post Offices

709 G Ave
Eureka, South Dakota 57437

5 S Sherman St
Leola, South Dakota 57456

234 Main St
Long Lake, South Dakota 57457

Mcpherson County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Mcpherson County serving a total of 2,238 residents equating to 746 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,572 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. McPherson County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,459. Its county seat is Leola."