Codington County Post Offices

235 Main Ave
Florence, South Dakota 57235

112 Main St
Henry, South Dakota 57243

102 Dakota Ave N
Kranzburg, South Dakota 57245

105 N Main St
South Shore, South Dakota 57263

602 Main St
Wallace, South Dakota 57272

405 E Kemp
Watertown, South Dakota 57201

Codington County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Codington County serving a total of 27,180 residents equating to 4,530 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 43,382 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Codington County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,227. Its county seat is Watertown. The county was created in 1877 and organized in 1878. It is named for Rev. George S. S. Codington, legislator. Codington County comprises the Watertown, SD Micropolitan Statistical Area."