Watauga County Post Offices

977 Main St
Blowing Rock, North Carolina 28605

1544 Blowing Rock Rd
Boone, North Carolina 28607

7378 Old 421 S
Deep Gap, North Carolina 28618

1205 Us Highway 321 N
Sugar Grove, North Carolina 28679

6141 Us Highway 421 N
Vilas, North Carolina 28692

12416 Us Highway 421 N
Zionville, North Carolina 28698

Watauga County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Watauga County serving a total of 47,210 residents equating to 7,868 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 75,352 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Watauga /w\u0251\u02d0\u02c8t\u0251\u02d0w\u0261\u0251\u02d0/ County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 51,079. Its county seat and largest town is Boone. Watauga County comprises the Boone, NC Micropolitan Statistical Area."