Davidson County Post Offices

110 W Salisbury St
Denton, North Carolina 27239

110 N State St
Lexington, North Carolina 27292

4276 Old Linwood Rd
Linwood, North Carolina 27299

10584 Nc Highway 8 S
Southmont, North Carolina 27351

101 W Main St
Thomasville, North Carolina 27360

8590 N Nc Highway 109
Wallburg, North Carolina 27373

6325 Old Us Highway 52
Welcome, North Carolina 27374

Davidson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Davidson County serving a total of 100,140 residents equating to 14,306 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 159,835 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Davidson County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Carolina. As of the 2010 census, the population was 162,878. Its county seat is Lexington, and its largest city is Thomasville. Davidson County is included in the Winston-Salem, NC Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Greensboro-Winston-Salem-High Point, NC Combined Statistical Area. Parts of Davidson County are in the Yadkin Valley wine region."