Jackson County Post Offices

3560 Highway 3630
Annville, Kentucky 40402

10050 Battlefield Memorial Hwy
Bighill, Kentucky 40405

811 Us Highway 421 S
Gray Hawk, Kentucky 40434

320 Main St N
Mc Kee, Kentucky 40447

955 Us Highway 421 N
Sandgap, Kentucky 40481

11535 Us Highway 421 S
Tyner, Kentucky 40486

Jackson County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Jackson County serving a total of 13,631 residents equating to 2,272 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 21,757 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Jackson County is a county located in the Commonwealth of Kentucky. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,494. Its county seat is McKee. The county was formed in 1858 from land given by Madison, Estill, Owsley, Clay, Laurel, and Rockastle counties. It was named for Andrew Jackson, seventh President of the United States. It is a prohibition or dry county. Jackson County is home to the Daniel Boone National Forest."