Warrick County Post Offices

214 W Locust St
Boonville, Indiana 47601

211 W Lincoln Ave
Chandler, Indiana 47610

155 W Main St
Elberfeld, Indiana 47613

216 N Main St
Lynnville, Indiana 47619

5411 State Route 261
Newburgh, Indiana 47630

124 S Main St
Tennyson, Indiana 47637

Warrick County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Warrick County serving a total of 59,396 residents equating to 9,899 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 94,803 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Warrick County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 59,689. The county seat is Boonville. It was organized in 1813 and was named for Captain Jacob Warrick, an Indiana militia company commander killed in the Battle of Tippecanoe in 1811. It is one of the ten fastest-growing counties in Indiana. Warrick County is the eastern part of the Evansville, IN\u2013KY Metropolitan Statistical Area."