Grant County Post Offices

107 S Jefferson St
Converse, Indiana 46919

204 S Main St
Fairmount, Indiana 46928

215 N Franklin St
Fowlerton, Indiana 46930

123 N 2nd St
Gas City, Indiana 46933

117 E 4th St
Jonesboro, Indiana 46938

202 W 3rd St
Marion, Indiana 46952

702 Massachusetts Ave
Matthews, Indiana 46957

111 N Washington St
Swayzee, Indiana 46986

111 W Greensburg St
Sweetser, Indiana 46987

222 N Main St
Upland, Indiana 46989

113 E Main St
Van Buren, Indiana 46991

Grant County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Grant County serving a total of 47,637 residents equating to 4,331 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 76,034 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Grant County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. At the time of the 2010 census, the population was 70,061. The county seat is Marion. Important paleontological discoveries, dating from the Pliocene epoch, have been made at the Pipe Creek Sinkhole in Grant County.