Delaware County Post Offices

230 E State St
Albany, Indiana 47320

7924 S Walnut St
Daleville, Indiana 47334

125 S Franklin St
Muncie, Indiana 47305

119 E Harris St
Eaton, Indiana 47338

111 W Elm St
Gaston, Indiana 47342

501 W Memorial Dr
Muncie, Indiana 47302

551 W Oakville Rd
Oakville, Indiana 47367

211 S Albany St
Selma, Indiana 47383

9301 W Smith St
Yorktown, Indiana 47396

Delaware County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Delaware County serving a total of 54,796 residents equating to 6,088 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 87,461 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Delaware County is a county located in the U.S. state of Indiana. As of 2010, the population was 117,671. The county seat is Muncie. Delaware County is part of the Muncie, IN metropolitan statistical area."