Benton County Post Offices

302 E Spies St
Boswell, Indiana 47921

106 W 5th St
Earl Park, Indiana 47942

114 S Madison Ave
Fowler, Indiana 47944

105 S Main St
Otterbein, Indiana 47970

209 S Howard St
Oxford, Indiana 47971

Benton County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Benton County serving a total of 9,260 residents equating to 1,852 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,780 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Benton County is located in the northwest part of the U.S. state of Indiana, along the border with Illinois. As of 2010, the county's population was 8,854. It contains six incorporated towns as well as several small unincorporated settlements; it is also divided into 11 townships which provide local services. The county seat is Fowler. Benton County is part of the Lafayette, Indiana, Metropolitan Statistical Area."