Christian County Post Offices

219 N Chestnut St
Assumption, Illinois 62510

114 W Washington St
Edinburg, Illinois 62531

125 Main St
Harvel, Illinois 62538

607 Dial St
Kincaid, Illinois 62540

601 Ricks St
Morrisonville, Illinois 62546

240 E Arch St
Mount Auburn, Illinois 62547

910 5th St
Palmer, Illinois 62556

214 S Locust St
Pana, Illinois 62557

201 N Rosamond Ave
Rosamond, Illinois 62083

502 N Main St
Stonington, Illinois 62567

300 S Main St
Taylorville, Illinois 62568

411 Midland St
Tovey, Illinois 62570

Christian County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Christian County serving a total of 34,110 residents equating to 2,843 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,443 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Christian County is a county located in the U.S. state of Illinois. As of the 2010 census, the population was 34,800. Its county seat is Taylorville. Christian County comprises the Taylorville, IL Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Springfield-Jacksonville-Lincoln, IL Combined Statistical Area."