Emmet County Post Offices

608 1st Ave
Armstrong, Iowa 50514

5088 Main St
Dolliver, Iowa 50531

605 2nd Ave N
Estherville, Iowa 51334

102 W Maple St
Ringsted, Iowa 50578

18 Saint James Ave
Wallingford, Iowa 51365

Emmet County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Emmet County serving a total of 10,454 residents equating to 2,091 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 16,686 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Emmet County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,302. The county seat is Estherville."