Dallas County Post Offices

904 Nile Kinnick Dr S
Adel, Iowa 50003

3311 100th St
Urbandale, Iowa 50323

31080 Main St
Booneville, Iowa 50038

108 E 1st St
Bouton, Iowa 50039

506 14th St
Dallas Center, Iowa 50063

302 E Walnut Ave
Dawson, Iowa 50066

859 Guthrie St
De Soto, Iowa 50069

702 Marshall St
Dexter, Iowa 50070

133 S Main St
Linden, Iowa 50146

514 Chestnut St
Minburn, Iowa 50167

1420 2nd St
Perry, Iowa 50220

1106 Thomas St
Redfield, Iowa 50233

500 W Hickman Rd
Waukee, Iowa 50263

212 S Main St
Woodward, Iowa 50276

Dallas County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Dallas County serving a total of 52,982 residents equating to 3,784 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 84,565 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Dallas County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 66,135. Its county seat is Adel. The county was named for George M. Dallas, Vice President of the United States of America under James K. Polk. Dallas County is included in the Des Moines\u2013West Des Moines, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area."