Whitfield County Post Offices

325 Wolfe St
Cohutta, Georgia 30710

100 S Thornton Ave
Dalton, Georgia 30720

1119 E Morris St
Dalton, Georgia 30721

2609 Chattanooga Rd
Rocky Face, Georgia 30740

106 S Varnell Rd
Tunnel Hill, Georgia 30755

103 E Main St
Varnell, Georgia 30756

Whitfield County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Whitfield County serving a total of 105,421 residents equating to 17,570 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 168,264 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Whitfield County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census shows a population of 102,599. The county seat is Dalton. The county was created on December 30, 1851. Whitfield County is part of the Dalton, Georgia Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Chattanooga-Cleveland-Dalton, TN-GA-AL Combined Statistical Area."