Coffee County Post Offices

17 Pine St
Ambrose, Georgia 31512

200 Ocmulgee St E
Broxton, Georgia 31519

600 Madison Ave S
Douglas, Georgia 31533

103 N Liberty St
Nicholls, Georgia 31554

9978 Us Highway 221 N
West Green, Georgia 31567

Coffee County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Coffee County serving a total of 31,169 residents equating to 6,234 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 49,749 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Coffee County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 42,356. The county seat is Douglas. Coffee County comprises the Douglas, GA Micropolitan Statistical Area."