Cherokee County Post Offices

180 Valley St
Ball Ground, Georgia 30107

2400 Riverstone Blvd
Canton, Georgia 30114

2631 Holly Springs Pkwy
Holly Springs, Georgia 30142

5101 Old Highway 5
Lebanon, Georgia 30146

5944 Highway 92 Ste 100
Acworth, Georgia 30102

3101 Parkbrooke Cir
Woodstock, Georgia 30189

7265 Reinhardt College Pkwy
Waleska, Georgia 30183

225 Parkway 575
Woodstock, Georgia 30188

Cherokee County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Cherokee County serving a total of 194,673 residents equating to 24,334 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 310,720 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Cherokee County is a county located in the US state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 214,346. The county seat is Canton. The county is under the jurisdiction of the Cherokee County Sheriff's Office which is headed by Sheriff Roger Garrison. The Cherokee County Sheriff's office is accredited by CALEA. The major cities within the county are under the jurisdiction of police departments such as Woodstock Police, Canton Police, Holly Springs Police, and Nelson Police departments. Cherokee County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area."