Routt County Post Offices

54185 County Road 129
Clark, Colorado 80428

850 W Jefferson Ave
Hayden, Colorado 81639

129 W Main St
Oak Creek, Colorado 80467

21595 Second Ave
Phippsburg, Colorado 80469

200 Lincoln Ave
Steamboat Springs, Colorado 80487

33650 County Road 5
Toponas, Colorado 80479

261 Moffat Ave
Yampa, Colorado 80483

Routt County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Routt County serving a total of 23,108 residents equating to 3,301 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 36,883 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Routt County is one of the 64 counties in the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,509. The county seat is Steamboat Springs. Routt County comprises the Steamboat Springs, CO Micropolitan Statistical Area."