Elbert County Post Offices

40992 Us Highway 40
Agate, Colorado 80101

24150 Elbert St
Elbert, Colorado 80106

795 E Kiowa Ave
Elizabeth, Colorado 80107

708 Comanche St
Kiowa, Colorado 80117

37021 Broadway Ave
Matheson, Colorado 80830

611 Caribou St
Simla, Colorado 80835

Elbert County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Elbert County serving a total of 20,418 residents equating to 3,403 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,589 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Elbert County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,086. The county seat is Kiowa. Elbert County is included in the Denver-Aurora-Lakewood, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area."