Poinsett County Post Offices

103 E Main St
Fisher, Arkansas 72429

705 W Jackson St
Harrisburg, Arkansas 72432

125 Holmes St
Lepanto, Arkansas 72354

402 Frisco St
Marked Tree, Arkansas 72365

301 Highway 463 S
Trumann, Arkansas 72472

329 S Main St
Tyronza, Arkansas 72386

5953 Highway 14 E
Waldenburg, Arkansas 72475

117 W Second St
Weiner, Arkansas 72479

Poinsett County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Poinsett County serving a total of 25,218 residents equating to 3,152 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,251 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Poinsett County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,583. The county seat is Harrisburg. Poinsett County is included in the Jonesboro, AR Metropolitan Statistical Area."