Grant County Post Offices

151 Grant County 18
Grapevine, Arkansas 72057

609 Main St
Leola, Arkansas 72084

210 E Fourth St
Poyen, Arkansas 72128

9113 Highway 270 W
Prattsville, Arkansas 72129

313 S Oak St
Sheridan, Arkansas 72150

Grant County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Grant County serving a total of 16,528 residents equating to 3,306 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 26,381 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Grant County is a county in the U.S. state of Arkansas. Its population was 17,853 at the 2010 United States Census. The county seat is Sheridan. Grant County is included in the Little Rock\u2013North Little Rock\u2013Conway, AR Metropolitan Statistical Area."