Craighead County Post Offices

410 N Main St
Bay, Arkansas 72411

200 S Main St
Black Oak, Arkansas 72414

306 Highway 63 N
Bono, Arkansas 72416

100 W Hinkley St
Brookland, Arkansas 72417

201 E Kentucky St
Caraway, Arkansas 72419

2404 Race St
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

4598 Highway 18
Cash, Arkansas 72421

310 East St Ste A
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

125 Hickory Rd
Lake City, Arkansas 72437

105 N Nance St
Monette, Arkansas 72447

4808 E Nettleton Ave
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72401

105 N Caraway
State University, Arkansas 72467

Craighead County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Craighead County serving a total of 181,230 residents equating to 15,103 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 289,263 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Craighead County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 96,443. The county has two county seats \u2014 Jonesboro and Lake City. Craighead County is Arkansas's 58th county, formed on February 19, 1859, and named for state Senator Thomas Craighead. It is one of several dry counties within the state of Arkansas, in which the sale of alcoholic beverages is largely prohibited. Craighead County is included in the Jonesboro, AR Metropolitan Statistical Area."