Calhoun County Post Offices

213 W Dunn Ave
Hampton, Arkansas 71744

118 E Central St
Harrell, Arkansas 71745

917 S 1st St
Thornton, Arkansas 71766

Calhoun County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Calhoun County serving a total of 4,158 residents equating to 1,386 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 6,637 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Calhoun County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 5,368, making it the least populous county in Arkansas. The county seat is Hampton. Calhoun County is Arkansas's 55th county, formed on December 6, 1850, and named for John C. Calhoun, a Vice President of the United States. The county is part of the Camden, AR Micropolitan Statistical Area."