Winston County Post Offices

30696 Highway 278
Addison, Alabama 35540

6865 County Road 41
Arley, Alabama 35541

22 Lynn Rd
Double Springs, Alabama 35553

1212 21st St
Haleyville, Alabama 35565

4802 County Road 63
Houston, Alabama 35572

1303 W Main St
Lynn, Alabama 35575

16430 Highway 13
Natural Bridge, Alabama 35577

Winston County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Winston County serving a total of 26,364 residents equating to 3,766 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 42,080 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Winston County is a county of the U.S. state of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,484. Its county seat is Double Springs. Known as Hancock County before 1858, The county is named in honor of John A. Winston, the 15th Governor of Alabama."